The Committee

The Committee are long-standing and in most cases, founding trustees of the concept of mmm.

The Committee are responsible for the organisation and staging of all of mmm’s events as well as determining the range of causes that the surplus funds generated are distributed to.

The Committee members, whom are all long-standing Mayfield residents, is as follows:

  • Ray Reeve (Chairman)
  • Paul Collard (Vice Chairman)
  • Caroline Collard
  • Paul Mack
  • Debbie Reeve
  • Karen Mack
  • Steve Webber
    Karen Webber
    Allan Thurley
    Karen Thurley