MMM Day timetable confirmed

The final running order for the day has now been released and is as follows:-

12.00pm    Mayfield Silver Band & Batucada
12.30pm    Battle of the Bands
2.00pm    The Pyrats
2.40pm    Dave Migden & the Dirty Words
3.25pm    The Lost Patients
4.10pm    Battle of Bands Winner
4.40pm    In Tyler we Trust
5.30pm    Pharaohs
6.20pm    Intraverse
7.10pm    Still Corners
8.05pm    Shot to Bits
9.00pm    Lights Go Blue
10.00pm    Cuban Brothers